Last Year’s Yearbook Receives Award


Cover of the 2017-2018 yearbook.

Sabrina Welcher, Staff

The 2017-2018 yearbook recently received the Award of Distinguished Merit in the 2018 Jostens Iowa High School Press Association Wholebook Contest and Evaluation.

Last year’s yearbook editor was Andrea Salow. The business manager was Emily Klostermann. The yearbook designers were Madalynn Burke, Rachel Haight, Emily Klostermann, Andrea Salow, and JoAnna Voss. In addition, 25 other students contributed to the yearbook.

Three schools received the Neubert Award, four received the Award of Distinguished Merit, 10 received the Award of Achievement, and eight received the Award of Honor.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email